About Us

The Las Vegas Bowling Senate of TNBA

The Las Vegas Senate was Chartered in 1978. The first meeting was held in the garage of Benjamin Siggal’s. Other charter members are James Smith,
Irma McCoy, Garland Burns, Babe Kincaid, Keith Beverly, Sherrie, Beverly, Jim Hicks, Joe, Jones, Eva Simmons and  Dick Ruckard.
Several of the founding members are still bowling today. We are in our 40th year.


           We have 29  TNBA Certified leagues and over 450 members in Las Vegas.